Attendees.


May 2019

Excellent, friendly, well organised community events.

Jo Crow on Facebook, Read All Facebook Reviews >>


March 2019

Always a great day, with fantastic organisers who always seem to pull it out of the bag 👌

Bethany Johnson on Facebook, Read All Facebook Reviews >>


November 2018

Just wanted to say what a fantastic fair you held in Totnes in November 2018 . I’m not a vegan but really loved the fair and all the stall holders . Really great show . Bought lots of products for the vegans in my family for Xmas and buying more in 2019 as such great products. Thank you.

Becky I’Anson, Totnes Vegan Fair attendee


October 2018

Really enjoyed today, everything I tried was gorgeous, all the vendors were so friendly and welcoming, thank you for putting this on 😊

Prau Tips Marchant, Newbury Vegan Market attendee


August 2018

Beautifully organised fairs with an array of stalls from food to clothes and products had an amazing day, looking forward to the next one! 😊

Review on Facebook / Read All Facebook Reviews >>


July 2018

Enjoyed being a steward today and eating delicious food and meeting fabulous folk! Thank you Daisy!

Carrie Symes, Volunteer at Stroud Summer Vegan Fair

Traders.


November 2019

It was great to be there and the feedback we had from visitors was absolutely amazing. Nearly everyone we served were delighted to see great varieties of vegan goodies and some of the visitors weren't even vegan.
The atmosphere was fantastic and I think the day went really well.

Can't wait for next year's event. Thank you Daisy for organising such a wonderful event. It's never easy but you made it feel like "all plain sailing".

Bassam Sharaf, Sharaf Natural Foods, Trader at Cirencester Vegan Fair


November 2018

I traded at the Totnes vegan Christmas fair recently and had a really great day. The event was well advertised, setup was straightforward and the pitch fee was reasonable. Would love to have a regular event with them!

Lynsey Rice, V is for Veggies, Trader at Totnes Vegan Fair


September 2018

I wanted to say thank you for having us. I think it went very well and I'm sure it will build and get bigger.

Got no Beef, Trader at Frome Vegan Fair


August 2018

Great event at Weston Super Mare as always! Also gratitude for the position of our stall, we were able to facilitate space for our clients well.

Aim2Be, Trader at Weston-Super-Mare Vegan Fair